Let Me Count the Ways, Day 3

I was trying to find a way to figure out what posts I’ve done that have gotten the most likes, because after comments and shares, likes are a great way to hear from you that I’m on a track that resonates with you.
Given that yesterday, I posted my 300th post, the idea of viewing all of them to figure it out overwhelmed me, a little.

But I found a way to find posts you’d given ratings to, and where they don’t repeat others I’ve celebrated in this retrospective, I thought I’d link to some top-rated ones:

I know, as a blog reader, I like certain posts much more often than I rate them. But something that really moves me, I’ll rate. How do you differentiate between a “like” and a “rating,” in your blog travels?

So what do you think?

