Lenten Challenge, Day 37

Thursday is normally a pretty productive day, for me, but I also have a habit of bouncing back too quickly when I’ve been sick, and overdoing it. And I don’t want to do that, this time, so I’m trying to rest more than I think should be necessary, because I have a probably demanding day ahead of me today and another one tomorrow (though tomorrow contains some things I’m excited about), so I decided not to set the bar too high. The dog wanted a fairly vigorous walk, then I made dinner for myself, and lunch for today (which is more involved than it sounds, because I had chicken for dinner and today is a meatless day, so they weren’t two entirely separate meals, but they were mostly distinct. I didn’t accomplish a lot more than that.

So what do you think?

