Oh the Pressure!

I may come to regret this, but I feel myself starting to spin this post up into something high pressure. You see, it’s my magical 100th post! Yay!

Woo hoo!

Woo hoo!

Yes, in just over six months, I’ve found 100 ways to show you cat pictures and dog pictures, to tell you what I was eating or what was eating me. I’ve told you what I was reading and what movies I’ve been watching, told you about my love life, and I’ve shared adventures and such wisdom as I have discovered along the way. And despite the fact that I used to hate those clips episodes, back when the Keatons and the gang on Friends used to do them (actually, I enjoyed them, but thought they were a cop-out), this was the best way I could think of to celebrate the occasion without plunging me into an epic fit of writer’s block.

It has been wonderful to meet you! I look forward to getting to know you better, to hearing about your adventures and sharing more of my own.

So what do you think?

