Just a Quick Note

I’m working on the Writing 101 post-a-day challenge, and so the posts that I’m writing are in response to specific prompts. That’s making the blog a little more randomly-ordered than usual, even for a blog that has no particular order, as yet. I’m tagging those posts “writing 101,” so they can be taken as a separate thing that I’m doing, but for anyone who’s following this but not involved in the post-a-day, I welcome your thoughts and insight, and I even welcome feedback like “enough with the random, already, go back to talking about ___!” Don’t be offended that I stay involved with the challenge, but I’ll take your feedback and try to intersperse the assigned posts with a sprinkling of what resonates for you.

So what do you think?

